Members of the Diocese of Rockford Religious Liberty Committee
Msgr. Eric Barr, Vicar General, Chairman
Msgr. Glenn Nelson, Vicar General, Moderator of the Curia
Ellen Lynch, Diocesan General Counsel
John McGrath, Director of Educational Services
Mitch Striedl, Director of Respect Life
Kathy Whitcomb, Secretary
Penny Wiegert, Director of Communication
Patrick Winn, Director of Catholic Charities